Maison > Produits > Affichage numérique autonome > Numéro du modèle: MWE811 21.5 .....
Parcourir les catégories
Signalisation Numérique Extérieure(30)
Vitrine de magasin de détail(3)
Écran lcd étiré(3)
High Brightness Lcd Panel(3)
Affichage numérique autonome(27)
Table à écran tactile(10)
Kiosque multimédia(4)
Mur vidéo LCD(13)
Ecran LCD à montage mural(6)
Contactez-nous
L'équipe de contrôle de la qualité est composée d'ingénieurs et de techniciens qualifiés. Travaillant sur le contrôle du système de gestion de la qualité de la CEFCC, le ...
Contactez maintenant
Dernières Nouvelles

Il est très important de trouver le groupe de clients grand public des écrans publicitaires LCD

Marvel, en tant que fabricant de panneaux publicitaires LCD intégrant la production et les ventes, sait très bien qu'elle veut rendre l'entreprise p...

Marvel's wonderful review of the ISE2020 in the Netherlands

The 2020 Netherlands International Professional Audiovisual and System Integration Exhibition (ISE 2020) was held on February 11 - 14 at the Amsterdam...

Marvel's wonderful review of the ISE2019 in the Netherlands

The 2019 Netherlands InternationalProfessional Audiovisual and System Integration Exhibition (ISE 2019) was heldon February 5-8 at the Amsterdam Inter...

Top 5 des tendances de l'affichage - Écran LCD numérique

Top 5 des principales tendances en matière d’affichage - Écran à cristaux liquides Le Consumer Electronics Show de l’année en cours a eu lieu à LasVegas il n’ya pas si longtemps. Avec des exposants de tous les ...

Quelques idées d'achat d'écran LCD que vous n'avez peut-être pas connues

Peu d'idées d'achat d'écrans LCD que vous n'avez peut-être pas connues En cette ère d'avant-garde, l'innovation est tout simplement devenue la fonctionnalité de tous les jours ...

Few Things that will Help you to make reading on LCD more Easy for Eyes

Few Things that will Help you to make reading on LCD more Easy for Eyes Are you using an LCD screen? If yes then this article is foryou. There are man...

Marvel fait un grand progrès en ISE 2018

La 15ème édition de l’ISE, qui se tiendra du 6 au 9 février 2017 à la RAI Amsterdam, devrait être la plus grande exposition de l’histoire de la...

Marvel fait de grands progrès dans ISE2017

La 14ème édition de l’ISE, qui s’est déroulée au RAI Amsterdam du 7 au 10 février 2017, sera la plus grande manifestation de l’histoire de l’événement. Pendant quatre jours d’exposition, l’exposition ISE a attiré plus de 65 000 visiteurs sur plus de 1 100 exposants.
Certifications
AFFICHAGE DE PRODUIT
Numéro du modèle: MWE811 21.5 pouces Face Recognition Attendance System KioskNuméro du modèle: MWE811 21.5 pouces Face Recognition Attendance System KioskNuméro du modèle: MWE811 21.5 pouces Face Recognition Attendance System KioskNuméro du modèle: MWE811 21.5 pouces Face Recognition Attendance System Kiosk

Numéro du modèle: MWE811 21.5 pouces Face Recognition Attendance System Kiosk

  • Numéro du modèle: MWE811
  • Nom de la marque: MARVEL
  • Certification: CE FCC ROHS ISO IP65
  • Lieu d'origine: Shenzhen, Chine
  • Application: Intérieur
  • Tension d'entrée: AC100 ~ 240V 50/60 HZ
  • Emballage: sac à bulles + mousse d'emballage + carton + caisse en bois
  • Détail de la livraison: commande par lots de 15 à 30 jours


Marvel a dévoilé sa station de kiosque de signalisation numérique pour désinfectant pour les mains fixé au mur et au sol. Désinfectant pour les mains sur pied comprend un distributeur automatique interne qui peut fournir une option de gel, de mousse ou de liquide ainsi qu'une fermeture en métal avec un écran intégré de qualité commerciale de 21,5 pouces qui fonctionne sur le logiciel de gestion de contenu (CMS) basé sur le cloud de Marvel. station de désinfection des mains est destiné aux vidéos Covid-19 ou à toute autre publicité et distribution de désinfectant pour éviter tout contact indirect humain. Il peut être utilisé dans de nombreux lieux publics, comme l'entrée du centre commercial, l'entrée de l'hôpital, les banques ou les cliniques médicales, l'entrée de l'école, l'entrée du bâtiment, l'entrée des toilettes, etc. , épiceries, écoles ou musées. C'est un bon moyen de se protéger. Le distributeur automatique peut distribuer le désinfectant pour les mains ou le savon liquide pour les mains sans toucher pour éviter toute infection croisée.Ce support de distributeur de désinfectant pour les mains pratique et utile est livré avec une fenêtre d'affichage numérique. Parce que l'affichage dynamique vous permet d'afficher une série de publicités, de messages, de vidéos, de flux d'actualités et d'autres formes de contenus de communication. vous pouvez afficher plus de contenu en peu de temps. De plus, vous pouvez contrôler à distance le contenu de l'écran à partir de n'importe quel ordinateur à tout moment en utilisant un logiciel de signalisation numérique basé sur le cloud. Comparé à la signalisation numérique traditionnelle, cet appareil intelligent peut attirer plus de public cible. support de station de désinfectant pour les mains avantage comme ci-dessous: 1. Ajustement de la hauteur pris en charge 2. Manque d'affichage des informations sur le désinfectant à l'écran avec des mots d'alarme, Surveillance à distance Manque de désinfectant par Cloud Service 3. Logiciel CMS fourni gratuitement sur la base de la carte Android 4. Liquide (Spray), Gel, mousse pris en charge 5. Capacité du conteneur 1L (3L pris en charge) 6.Test de température corporelle 7.Caméra pris en charge 8.Avec le logiciel affiche la valeur de la température à l'écran et l'annonce automatiquement, prend en charge plusieurs langues
Technologie Marvel (Chine) Co., Ltd

Tel:

Personne à contacter:

Envoyez votre demande directement à nous
afficher du code sur le curseur dans la zone de saisie
( 0 / 3000 )

Home > Products > Stand Alone Digital Signage > Model Number: MWE811 21.5 inch.....
Browse Categories
Outdoor Digital Signage(30)
Retail Shop Window Display(3)
Stretched Lcd Display(3)
High Brightness Lcd Panel(3)
Stand Alone Digital Signage(27)
Touch Screen Table(10)
Multimedia Kiosk(4)
LCD Video Wall(13)
Wall Mount LCD Display(6)
Contact us
The QC team is composed of skilled engineers and technicians.Working on CEFCC quality management system control, the QC system covers al...
Contact Now
Latest News

Marvel's wonderful review of the ISE2020 in the Netherlands

The 2020 Netherlands International Professional Audiovisual and System Integration Exhibition (ISE 2020) was held on February 11 - 14 at the Amsterdam...

Marvel's wonderful review of the ISE2019 in the Netherlands

The 2019 Netherlands InternationalProfessional Audiovisual and System Integration Exhibition (ISE 2019) was heldon February 5-8 at the Amsterdam Inter...

Top 5 Display Trends – Digital LCD Display

Top 5 Display Trends – Digital LCD Display The current year's Consumer Electronics Show occurred in LasVegas not long ago. With exhibitors from every...

Few Ideas to Purchase LCD Display that you may have not known

Few Ideas to Purchase LCD Display that you may have not known In this advance era, innovation is simply gotten theeveryday feature on the highest poin...

Few Things That Will Help you to Make Reading on LCD More Easy for Eyes

Few Things that will Help you to make reading on LCD more Easy for Eyes Are you using an LCD screen? If yes then this article is foryou. There are man...

Marvel Make A Great Progress In ISE 2018

The 15th edition of ISE, held grandly at the RAI Amsterdam on 6-9 February 2017, is set to be the largest show in the fifteenth’s history. During fou...

Marvel make great progress in ISE2017

The 14th edition of ISE, held grandly at the RAI Amsterdam on 7-10 February 2017, is set to be the largest show in the event’s history. During four days’ show, ISE exhibition has attracted more than 65,000 visitors to more than 1,100 exhibitors.

Marvel ISE show has ended in Amsterdam

Marvel ISE show has ended in Amsterdam. Many customers order from us of LCD digital signage products after the end of the exhibition, including coffee...
Certifications
PRODUCT DISPLAY
hand sanitizer floor stand station, hand sanitizer stations free standing, hand sanitizing station, commercial hand sanitizer stations, free standing sanitizer dispenser, no touch hand sanitizer dispenser, hand sanitizer dispenser stations, hand sanitiser dispenser stand, hand sanitizer station stand, motion sensor hand sanitizer dispenserhand sanitizer floor stand station, hand sanitizer stations free standing, hand sanitizing station, commercial hand sanitizer stations, free standing sanitizer dispenser, no touch hand sanitizer dispenser, hand sanitizer dispenser stations, hand sanitiser dispenser stand, hand sanitizer station stand, motion sensor hand sanitizer dispenserhand sanitizer floor stand station, hand sanitizer stations free standing, hand sanitizing station, commercial hand sanitizer stations, free standing sanitizer dispenser, no touch hand sanitizer dispenser, hand sanitizer dispenser stations, hand sanitiser dispenser stand, hand sanitizer station stand, motion sensor hand sanitizer dispenserhand sanitizer floor stand station, hand sanitizer stations free standing, hand sanitizing station, commercial hand sanitizer stations, free standing sanitizer dispenser, no touch hand sanitizer dispenser, hand sanitizer dispenser stations, hand sanitiser dispenser stand, hand sanitizer station stand, motion sensor hand sanitizer dispenser

Model Number: MWE811 21.5 inches hand sanitizer floor stand station

  • Model Number:  MWE811
  • Brand Name:  MARVEL
  • Certification:  CE FCC ROHS ISO IP65
  • Place of Origin:  Shenzhen, China
  • Application:  Indoor
  • Input Voltage:  AC100~240V 50 /60 HZ
  • Packaging:  Bubble bag+packing foam+carton+wooden case
  • Delivery Detail:  Batch order 15-30 days


Marvel has unveiled its wall mounted & floor stand hand sanitizer digital signage kiosk station. Hand sanitizer floor stand station features an internal auto-dispenser that can provide gel, foam or liquid option as well as a metal closing with an integrated commercial grade 21.5’’ display that runs on Marvel's cloud-based content management software (CMS). The Automatic hand sanitizing station is for covid-19 videos or other advertising and sanitizer dispensing to prevent from human indirect contact. It can be used in many public places, like shopping centre entrance, hospital entrance, banks or medical clinics, school entrance, building entrance, toilet entrance, etc. The hand sanitizer station stand systems are perfect for high traffic public such as malls, airports, grocery stores, schools or museums. It's a good way to protect ourselves. The automatic dispenser can dispense the hand sanitizer or liquid hand soap without touch to avoid any cross-infection. This convenient and useful hand sanitiser dispenser stand comes with a digital signage window. Because Digital signage allows you to display a series of advertisements, messages, videos, news feeds and other forms of communication conents. you can display more content in a short period. Plus, you can remotely control the screen content from any computer at any time using a cloud-based digital signage software. Comparing to the traditional Digital Signage, this smart device can catch more target audience. Marvel hand sanitizer station stand advantage as below: 1.Height Adjustment Supported 2.Lack of Sanitizer Information Display on Screen with Alarm words, Remote Monitoring Lack of Sanitizer by Cloud Service 3.CMS Software Provided for free based on Android board 4.Liquied(Spray),Gel,Foam Supported 5.Container Capacity 1L (3L supported) 6.Body Temperature Testing 7.Camera Supported 8.With the software shows the temperature value on screen and anounce it automaticlly, support multiple language
Tag:
Marvel Technology (China) Co., Ltd

Tel:

Contact Person:

Send your inquiry directly to us
show code on cursor in the input box
( 0 / 3000 )