Zuhause > Produkte > Stand Alone Digital Signage > Modellnummer: MWE811 21,5 Zoll.....
Kategorien durchsuchen
Digitale Beschilderung im Freien(30)
Schaufenster im Einzelhandel(3)
Gestreckte LCD-Anzeige(3)
High Brightness Lcd Panel(3)
Stand Alone Digital Signage(27)
Touchscreen-Tabelle(10)
Multimedia Kiosk(4)
LCD-Videowand(13)
Wandhalterung LCD-Display(6)
Kontaktieren Sie uns
Das QC-Team besteht aus erfahrenen Ingenieuren und Technikern. Bei der Steuerung des CEFCC-Qualitätsmanagementsystems d ...
Jetzt Kontakt
Aktuelle News

Es ist sehr wichtig, die Hauptkundengruppe der LCD-Werbedisplays zu finden

Marvel als Hersteller von LCD-Werbeschildern, die Produktion und Vertrieb integrieren, weiß sehr gut, dass das Unternehmen größer und stärker werd...

Marvel's wonderful review of the ISE2020 in the Netherlands

The 2020 Netherlands International Professional Audiovisual and System Integration Exhibition (ISE 2020) was held on February 11 - 14 at the Amsterdam...

Marvel's wonderful review of the ISE2019 in the Netherlands

The 2019 Netherlands InternationalProfessional Audiovisual and System Integration Exhibition (ISE 2019) was heldon February 5-8 at the Amsterdam Inter...

Top 5 Display-Trends - Digitale LCD-Anzeige

Top 5 Display-Trends - Digitales LCD-Display Die Consumer Electronics Show des laufenden Jahres fand vor kurzem in LasVegas statt. Mit Ausstellern aus allen ...

Einige wenige Ideen zum Kauf eines LCD-Displays, die Sie möglicherweise nicht kennen

Wenige Ideen für den Kauf eines LCD-Displays, die Sie vielleicht noch nicht kennen

Few Things that will Help you to make reading on LCD more Easy for Eyes

Few Things that will Help you to make reading on LCD more Easy for Eyes Are you using an LCD screen? If yes then this article is foryou. There are man...

Marvel In ISE 2018 große Fortschritte erzielen

Die 15. Ausgabe der ISE, die am 6. und 9. Februar 2017 auf der RAI Amsterdam stattfindet, ist die größte Ausstellung in der Geschichte des 15. Jahrh...

Marvel macht große Fortschritte auf der ISE2017

Die 14. Ausgabe der ISE, die vom 7. bis 10. Februar 2017 auf der RAI in Amsterdam stattfindet, ist die größte Veranstaltung in der Geschichte der Veranstaltung. Während der vier Messetage hat ISE mehr als 65.000 Besucher zu mehr als 1.100 Ausstellern angezogen.
Zertifizierungen
WARENPRÄSENTATION
Modellnummer: MWE811 21,5 Zoll Kiosk für das GesichtserkennungssystemModellnummer: MWE811 21,5 Zoll Kiosk für das GesichtserkennungssystemModellnummer: MWE811 21,5 Zoll Kiosk für das GesichtserkennungssystemModellnummer: MWE811 21,5 Zoll Kiosk für das Gesichtserkennungssystem

Modellnummer: MWE811 21,5 Zoll Kiosk für das Gesichtserkennungssystem

  • Modellnummer: MWE811
  • Markenname: MARVEL
  • Zertifizierung: CE FCC ROHS ISO IP65
  • Herkunftsort: Shenzhen, China
  • Anwendung: Innen
  • Eingangsspannung: AC100 ~ 240V 50/60 Hz
  • Verpackung: Sprudelbeutel + Verpackungsschaum + Karton + Holzkiste
  • Lieferdetail: Chargenbestellung 15-30 Tage


Marvel hat seine Digital Signage Kiosk-Station für Wand- und Bodenständer mit Händedesinfektionsmitteln vorgestellt. Händedesinfektionsmittel-Bodenständerstation verfügt über einen internen Auto-Spender, der Gel-, Schaum- oder Flüssigkeitsoptionen sowie einen Metallverschluss mit einem integrierten 21,5-Zoll-Display für den Handel bietet, das auf Marvels Cloud-basierter Content-Management-Software (CMS) ausgeführt wird Händedesinfektionsstation ist für Covid-19-Videos oder andere Werbe- und Desinfektionsmittel vorgesehen, um den indirekten Kontakt von Menschen zu verhindern. Es kann an vielen öffentlichen Orten verwendet werden, z. B. am Eingang eines Einkaufszentrums, am Eingang eines Krankenhauses, in Banken oder Kliniken, am Eingang der Schule, am Eingang des Gebäudes, am Eingang der Toilette usw. Die Standsysteme für Händedesinfektionsstationen eignen sich perfekt für stark frequentierte Personen wie Einkaufszentren und Flughäfen , Lebensmittelgeschäfte, Schulen oder Museen. Es ist ein guter Weg, um uns zu schützen. Der automatische Spender kann das Händedesinfektionsmittel oder die flüssige Handseife ohne Berührung abgeben, um eine Kreuzinfektion zu vermeiden. Dieser praktische und nützliche Spenderständer für Händedesinfektionsmittel verfügt über ein Digital Signage-Fenster. Mit Digital Signage können Sie eine Reihe von Anzeigen, Nachrichten, Videos, Newsfeeds und anderen Formen von Kommunikationsinhalten anzeigen. Sie können in kurzer Zeit mehr Inhalte anzeigen. Darüber hinaus können Sie den Bildschirminhalt jederzeit von jedem Computer aus mithilfe einer Cloud-basierten Digital Signage-Software fernsteuern. Im Vergleich zur herkömmlichen Digital Signage kann dieses intelligente Gerät mehr Zielgruppen erreichen Händedesinfektionsstation stehen Vorteil wie folgt: 1.Höhende Anpassung unterstützt2.Mangel an Sanitizer-Informationen Anzeige auf dem Bildschirm mit Alarmwörtern, Fernüberwachung Mangel an Sanitizer durch Cloud Service3.CMS-Software Kostenlos bereitgestellt auf Basis von Android Board4.Liquied (Spray), Gel, Foam Supported5. Behälterkapazität 1L (3L unterstützt) 6.Körpertemperaturprüfung7.Kamera unterstützt8.Wenn die Software den Temperaturwert auf dem Bildschirm anzeigt und automatisch ankündigt, unterstützen Sie mehrere Sprachen
Marvel Technologie (China) Co., Ltd.

Tel:

Ansprechpartner:

Senden Sie Ihre Anfrage direkt an uns
zeigen, Code auf den Cursor in das Eingabefeld ein
( 0 / 3000 )

Home > Products > Stand Alone Digital Signage > Model Number: MWE811 21.5 inch.....
Browse Categories
Outdoor Digital Signage(30)
Retail Shop Window Display(3)
Stretched Lcd Display(3)
High Brightness Lcd Panel(3)
Stand Alone Digital Signage(27)
Touch Screen Table(10)
Multimedia Kiosk(4)
LCD Video Wall(13)
Wall Mount LCD Display(6)
Contact us
The QC team is composed of skilled engineers and technicians.Working on CEFCC quality management system control, the QC system covers al...
Contact Now
Latest News

Marvel's wonderful review of the ISE2020 in the Netherlands

The 2020 Netherlands International Professional Audiovisual and System Integration Exhibition (ISE 2020) was held on February 11 - 14 at the Amsterdam...

Marvel's wonderful review of the ISE2019 in the Netherlands

The 2019 Netherlands InternationalProfessional Audiovisual and System Integration Exhibition (ISE 2019) was heldon February 5-8 at the Amsterdam Inter...

Top 5 Display Trends – Digital LCD Display

Top 5 Display Trends – Digital LCD Display The current year's Consumer Electronics Show occurred in LasVegas not long ago. With exhibitors from every...

Few Ideas to Purchase LCD Display that you may have not known

Few Ideas to Purchase LCD Display that you may have not known In this advance era, innovation is simply gotten theeveryday feature on the highest poin...

Few Things That Will Help you to Make Reading on LCD More Easy for Eyes

Few Things that will Help you to make reading on LCD more Easy for Eyes Are you using an LCD screen? If yes then this article is foryou. There are man...

Marvel Make A Great Progress In ISE 2018

The 15th edition of ISE, held grandly at the RAI Amsterdam on 6-9 February 2017, is set to be the largest show in the fifteenth’s history. During fou...

Marvel make great progress in ISE2017

The 14th edition of ISE, held grandly at the RAI Amsterdam on 7-10 February 2017, is set to be the largest show in the event’s history. During four days’ show, ISE exhibition has attracted more than 65,000 visitors to more than 1,100 exhibitors.

Marvel ISE show has ended in Amsterdam

Marvel ISE show has ended in Amsterdam. Many customers order from us of LCD digital signage products after the end of the exhibition, including coffee...
Certifications
PRODUCT DISPLAY
hand sanitizer floor stand station, hand sanitizer stations free standing, hand sanitizing station, commercial hand sanitizer stations, free standing sanitizer dispenser, no touch hand sanitizer dispenser, hand sanitizer dispenser stations, hand sanitiser dispenser stand, hand sanitizer station stand, motion sensor hand sanitizer dispenserhand sanitizer floor stand station, hand sanitizer stations free standing, hand sanitizing station, commercial hand sanitizer stations, free standing sanitizer dispenser, no touch hand sanitizer dispenser, hand sanitizer dispenser stations, hand sanitiser dispenser stand, hand sanitizer station stand, motion sensor hand sanitizer dispenserhand sanitizer floor stand station, hand sanitizer stations free standing, hand sanitizing station, commercial hand sanitizer stations, free standing sanitizer dispenser, no touch hand sanitizer dispenser, hand sanitizer dispenser stations, hand sanitiser dispenser stand, hand sanitizer station stand, motion sensor hand sanitizer dispenserhand sanitizer floor stand station, hand sanitizer stations free standing, hand sanitizing station, commercial hand sanitizer stations, free standing sanitizer dispenser, no touch hand sanitizer dispenser, hand sanitizer dispenser stations, hand sanitiser dispenser stand, hand sanitizer station stand, motion sensor hand sanitizer dispenser

Model Number: MWE811 21.5 inches hand sanitizer floor stand station

  • Model Number:  MWE811
  • Brand Name:  MARVEL
  • Certification:  CE FCC ROHS ISO IP65
  • Place of Origin:  Shenzhen, China
  • Application:  Indoor
  • Input Voltage:  AC100~240V 50 /60 HZ
  • Packaging:  Bubble bag+packing foam+carton+wooden case
  • Delivery Detail:  Batch order 15-30 days


Marvel has unveiled its wall mounted & floor stand hand sanitizer digital signage kiosk station. Hand sanitizer floor stand station features an internal auto-dispenser that can provide gel, foam or liquid option as well as a metal closing with an integrated commercial grade 21.5’’ display that runs on Marvel's cloud-based content management software (CMS). The Automatic hand sanitizing station is for covid-19 videos or other advertising and sanitizer dispensing to prevent from human indirect contact. It can be used in many public places, like shopping centre entrance, hospital entrance, banks or medical clinics, school entrance, building entrance, toilet entrance, etc. The hand sanitizer station stand systems are perfect for high traffic public such as malls, airports, grocery stores, schools or museums. It's a good way to protect ourselves. The automatic dispenser can dispense the hand sanitizer or liquid hand soap without touch to avoid any cross-infection. This convenient and useful hand sanitiser dispenser stand comes with a digital signage window. Because Digital signage allows you to display a series of advertisements, messages, videos, news feeds and other forms of communication conents. you can display more content in a short period. Plus, you can remotely control the screen content from any computer at any time using a cloud-based digital signage software. Comparing to the traditional Digital Signage, this smart device can catch more target audience. Marvel hand sanitizer station stand advantage as below: 1.Height Adjustment Supported 2.Lack of Sanitizer Information Display on Screen with Alarm words, Remote Monitoring Lack of Sanitizer by Cloud Service 3.CMS Software Provided for free based on Android board 4.Liquied(Spray),Gel,Foam Supported 5.Container Capacity 1L (3L supported) 6.Body Temperature Testing 7.Camera Supported 8.With the software shows the temperature value on screen and anounce it automaticlly, support multiple language
Tag:
Marvel Technology (China) Co., Ltd

Tel:

Contact Person:

Send your inquiry directly to us
show code on cursor in the input box
( 0 / 3000 )