Домой > Продукты > Автономная цифровая вывеска > Номер модели: MWE811 Киоск сис.....
Обзор категории
Наружная цифровая вывеска(30)
Витрина розничного магазина(3)
Растянутый ЖК-дисплей(3)
High Brightness Lcd Panel(3)
Автономная цифровая вывеска(27)
Сенсорный экран(10)
Мультимедийный киоск(4)
ЖК-видеостена(13)
Настенный ЖК-дисплей(6)
Связаться с нами
Команда QC состоит из опытных инженеров и техников. Работая над контролем системы управления качеством CEFCC, система QC охватывает все ...
Связаться с предприятием
Последние новости

Очень важно найти основную группу покупателей ЖК-дисплеев

Marvel, как производитель рекламной вывески на ЖК-дисплеях, объединяющей производст...

Marvel's wonderful review of the ISE2020 in the Netherlands

The 2020 Netherlands International Professional Audiovisual and System Integration Exhibition (ISE 2020) was held on February 11 - 14 at the Amsterdam...

Marvel's wonderful review of the ISE2019 in the Netherlands

The 2019 Netherlands InternationalProfessional Audiovisual and System Integration Exhibition (ISE 2019) was heldon February 5-8 at the Amsterdam Inter...

Топ 5 трендов дисплея - цифровой ЖК-дисплей

Топ-5 тенденций в области дисплеев - цифровой ЖК-дисплей В этом году выставка потребительской электроники прошла в Лас-Вегасе не так давно. С экспонентами из каждого ...

Несколько идей о покупке ЖК-дисплея, о котором вы, возможно, не знали

Мало идей по покупке ЖК-дисплея, о которых вы, возможно, не знали

Few Things that will Help you to make reading on LCD more Easy for Eyes

Few Things that will Help you to make reading on LCD more Easy for Eyes Are you using an LCD screen? If yes then this article is foryou. There are man...

Marvel делает большой прогресс в ISE 2018

15-е издание ISE, проведенное великолепно в RAI Amsterdam 6-9 февраля 2017 года, станет самым б...

Marvel добился больших успехов в ISE2017

14-е издание ISE, проведенное великолепно в RAI Amsterdam 7-10 февраля 2017 года, станет самым большим шоу в истории этого события. В течение четырех дней выставка ISE привлекла более 65 000 посетителей более чем 1100 экспонентов.
Сертификаты
ДИСПЛЕЙ ПРОДУКТА
Номер модели: MWE811 Киоск системы посещаемости опознавания лица 21,5 дюймовНомер модели: MWE811 Киоск системы посещаемости опознавания лица 21,5 дюймовНомер модели: MWE811 Киоск системы посещаемости опознавания лица 21,5 дюймовНомер модели: MWE811 Киоск системы посещаемости опознавания лица 21,5 дюймов

Номер модели: MWE811 Киоск системы посещаемости опознавания лица 21,5 дюймов

  • Номер модели: MWE811
  • Фирменное наименование: MARVEL
  • Сертификация: CE FCC ROHS ISO IP65
  • Место происхождения: Шэньчжэнь, Китай
  • Применение: Крытый
  • Входное напряжение: AC100 ~ 240 В 50/60 Гц
  • Подробности Упаковки: Пузырьковая сумка + упаковочная пена + коробка + деревянный ящик
  • Деталь поставки: партия заказа 15-30 дней


Marvel представила свою настенную и напольную подставку для дезинфицирующего средства для цифровых вывесок. Дезинфицирующее средство для рук на полу оснащен встроенным автоматическим диспенсером, который может обеспечить возможность выбора геля, пены или жидкости, а также металлической крышкой со встроенным дисплеем промышленного класса 21,5 '', работающим на облачном программном обеспечении Marvel для управления контентом (CMS). станция дезинфекции рук предназначен для видео covid-19 или других рекламных и дезинфицирующих средств для предотвращения косвенного контакта с человеком. Его можно использовать во многих общественных местах, таких как вход в торговый центр, вход в больницу, банки или медицинские клиники, вход в школу, вход в здание, вход в туалет и т.д. , продуктовые магазины, школы или музеи. Это хороший способ защитить себя. Автоматический дозатор может дозировать дезинфицирующее средство для рук или жидкое мыло для рук без прикосновения во избежание перекрестного заражения. Эта удобная и полезная подставка для дозатора дезинфицирующего средства для рук поставляется с цифровым окном для вывесок. Потому что Digital Signage позволяет отображать серию рекламных объявлений, сообщений, видео, новостных лент и других форм коммуникации. Вы можете отобразить больше контента за короткий период. Кроме того, вы можете в любое время удаленно управлять содержимым экрана с любого компьютера, используя облачное программное обеспечение для цифровых вывесок. По сравнению с традиционным Digital Signage это интеллектуальное устройство может привлечь больше целевой аудитории. подставка для дезинфекции рук Преимущество, как показано ниже: 1. Поддерживается регулировка высоты. 2. Отсутствие информации о дезинфицирующем средстве на экране с аварийными словами, Удаленный мониторинг. Отсутствие дезинфицирующего средства с помощью Cloud Service3.CMS. Предоставляется бесплатно на основе Android board4.Liquied (Spray), Gel, Foam Supported5. Емкость контейнера 1 л (поддерживается 3 л) 6. Проверка температуры тела7.Camera Supported8.With программное обеспечение отображает значение температуры на экране и автоматически сообщает о нем, поддерживает несколько языков
Marvel Технология (Китай) Лтд

Телефон:

Контактное лицо:

Вышлите ваш заказ прямо на нас
показать код на курсором в поле ввода
( 0 / 3000 )

Home > Products > Stand Alone Digital Signage > Model Number: MWE811 21.5 inch.....
Browse Categories
Outdoor Digital Signage(30)
Retail Shop Window Display(3)
Stretched Lcd Display(3)
High Brightness Lcd Panel(3)
Stand Alone Digital Signage(27)
Touch Screen Table(10)
Multimedia Kiosk(4)
LCD Video Wall(13)
Wall Mount LCD Display(6)
Contact us
The QC team is composed of skilled engineers and technicians.Working on CEFCC quality management system control, the QC system covers al...
Contact Now
Latest News

Marvel's wonderful review of the ISE2020 in the Netherlands

The 2020 Netherlands International Professional Audiovisual and System Integration Exhibition (ISE 2020) was held on February 11 - 14 at the Amsterdam...

Marvel's wonderful review of the ISE2019 in the Netherlands

The 2019 Netherlands InternationalProfessional Audiovisual and System Integration Exhibition (ISE 2019) was heldon February 5-8 at the Amsterdam Inter...

Top 5 Display Trends – Digital LCD Display

Top 5 Display Trends – Digital LCD Display The current year's Consumer Electronics Show occurred in LasVegas not long ago. With exhibitors from every...

Few Ideas to Purchase LCD Display that you may have not known

Few Ideas to Purchase LCD Display that you may have not known In this advance era, innovation is simply gotten theeveryday feature on the highest poin...

Few Things That Will Help you to Make Reading on LCD More Easy for Eyes

Few Things that will Help you to make reading on LCD more Easy for Eyes Are you using an LCD screen? If yes then this article is foryou. There are man...

Marvel Make A Great Progress In ISE 2018

The 15th edition of ISE, held grandly at the RAI Amsterdam on 6-9 February 2017, is set to be the largest show in the fifteenth’s history. During fou...

Marvel make great progress in ISE2017

The 14th edition of ISE, held grandly at the RAI Amsterdam on 7-10 February 2017, is set to be the largest show in the event’s history. During four days’ show, ISE exhibition has attracted more than 65,000 visitors to more than 1,100 exhibitors.

Marvel ISE show has ended in Amsterdam

Marvel ISE show has ended in Amsterdam. Many customers order from us of LCD digital signage products after the end of the exhibition, including coffee...
Certifications
PRODUCT DISPLAY
hand sanitizer floor stand station, hand sanitizer stations free standing, hand sanitizing station, commercial hand sanitizer stations, free standing sanitizer dispenser, no touch hand sanitizer dispenser, hand sanitizer dispenser stations, hand sanitiser dispenser stand, hand sanitizer station stand, motion sensor hand sanitizer dispenserhand sanitizer floor stand station, hand sanitizer stations free standing, hand sanitizing station, commercial hand sanitizer stations, free standing sanitizer dispenser, no touch hand sanitizer dispenser, hand sanitizer dispenser stations, hand sanitiser dispenser stand, hand sanitizer station stand, motion sensor hand sanitizer dispenserhand sanitizer floor stand station, hand sanitizer stations free standing, hand sanitizing station, commercial hand sanitizer stations, free standing sanitizer dispenser, no touch hand sanitizer dispenser, hand sanitizer dispenser stations, hand sanitiser dispenser stand, hand sanitizer station stand, motion sensor hand sanitizer dispenserhand sanitizer floor stand station, hand sanitizer stations free standing, hand sanitizing station, commercial hand sanitizer stations, free standing sanitizer dispenser, no touch hand sanitizer dispenser, hand sanitizer dispenser stations, hand sanitiser dispenser stand, hand sanitizer station stand, motion sensor hand sanitizer dispenser

Model Number: MWE811 21.5 inches hand sanitizer floor stand station

  • Model Number:  MWE811
  • Brand Name:  MARVEL
  • Certification:  CE FCC ROHS ISO IP65
  • Place of Origin:  Shenzhen, China
  • Application:  Indoor
  • Input Voltage:  AC100~240V 50 /60 HZ
  • Packaging:  Bubble bag+packing foam+carton+wooden case
  • Delivery Detail:  Batch order 15-30 days


Marvel has unveiled its wall mounted & floor stand hand sanitizer digital signage kiosk station. Hand sanitizer floor stand station features an internal auto-dispenser that can provide gel, foam or liquid option as well as a metal closing with an integrated commercial grade 21.5’’ display that runs on Marvel's cloud-based content management software (CMS). The Automatic hand sanitizing station is for covid-19 videos or other advertising and sanitizer dispensing to prevent from human indirect contact. It can be used in many public places, like shopping centre entrance, hospital entrance, banks or medical clinics, school entrance, building entrance, toilet entrance, etc. The hand sanitizer station stand systems are perfect for high traffic public such as malls, airports, grocery stores, schools or museums. It's a good way to protect ourselves. The automatic dispenser can dispense the hand sanitizer or liquid hand soap without touch to avoid any cross-infection. This convenient and useful hand sanitiser dispenser stand comes with a digital signage window. Because Digital signage allows you to display a series of advertisements, messages, videos, news feeds and other forms of communication conents. you can display more content in a short period. Plus, you can remotely control the screen content from any computer at any time using a cloud-based digital signage software. Comparing to the traditional Digital Signage, this smart device can catch more target audience. Marvel hand sanitizer station stand advantage as below: 1.Height Adjustment Supported 2.Lack of Sanitizer Information Display on Screen with Alarm words, Remote Monitoring Lack of Sanitizer by Cloud Service 3.CMS Software Provided for free based on Android board 4.Liquied(Spray),Gel,Foam Supported 5.Container Capacity 1L (3L supported) 6.Body Temperature Testing 7.Camera Supported 8.With the software shows the temperature value on screen and anounce it automaticlly, support multiple language
Tag:
Marvel Technology (China) Co., Ltd

Tel:

Contact Person:

Send your inquiry directly to us
show code on cursor in the input box
( 0 / 3000 )